Quantcast
College Football
TEAMS
Utah State Aggies
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, December 15, 2012 Bowl Toledo W 41-15
Saturday, November 24, 2012 Week 13 Idaho W 45-9
Saturday, November 17, 2012 Week 12 @ Louisiana Tech W 48-41
Saturday, November 3, 2012 Week 10 Texas State W 38-7
Saturday, October 27, 2012 Week 9 @ Texas-San Antonio W 48-17
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Week 8 New Mexico State W 41-7
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Week 7 @ San Jose State W 49-27
Friday, October 5, 2012 Week 6 @ Brigham Young L 3-6
Saturday, September 29, 2012 Week 5 UNLV W 35-13
Saturday, September 22, 2012 Week 4 @ Colorado State W 31-19
Saturday, September 15, 2012 Week 3 @ Wisconsin L 14-16
Friday, September 7, 2012 Week 2 Utah W 27-20
Thursday, August 30, 2012 Week 1 Southern Utah W 34-3