Quantcast
College Football
TEAMS
Towson Tigers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 17, 2012 Week 12 @ New Hampshire W 64-35
Saturday, November 10, 2012 Week 11 Rhode Island W 41-10
Saturday, November 3, 2012 Week 10 @ Delaware W 34-27
Saturday, October 27, 2012 Week 9 @ Villanova W 49-35
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Week 8 Old Dominion L 20-31
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Week 7 Maine W 24-19
Saturday, October 6, 2012 Week 6 @ James Madison L 10-13
Saturday, September 29, 2012 Week 5 @ Louisiana State L 22-38
Saturday, September 22, 2012 Week 4 St. Francis W 46-17
Saturday, September 15, 2012 Week 3 William & Mary W 20-17
Thursday, August 30, 2012 Week 1 @ Kent State L 21-41