Quantcast
College Football
TEAMS
Brigham Young Cougars
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Thursday, December 20, 2012 Bowl @ San Diego State W 23-6
Saturday, November 24, 2012 Week 13 @ New Mexico State W 50-14
Saturday, November 17, 2012 Week 12 @ San Jose State L 14-20
Saturday, November 10, 2012 Week 11 Idaho W 52-13
Saturday, October 27, 2012 Week 9 @ Georgia Tech W 41-17
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Week 8 @ Notre Dame L 14-17
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Week 7 Oregon State L 24-42
Friday, October 5, 2012 Week 6 Utah State W 6-3
Friday, September 28, 2012 Week 5 Hawaii W 47-0
Thursday, September 20, 2012 Week 4 @ Boise State L 6-7
Saturday, September 15, 2012 Week 3 @ Utah L 21-24
Saturday, September 8, 2012 Week 2 Weber State W 45-13
Thursday, August 30, 2012 Week 1 Washington State W 30-6