Quantcast
College Football
TEAMS
Georgia Bulldogs
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 Bowl Nebraska W 45-31
Saturday, December 1, 2012 Week 14 Alabama L 28-32
Saturday, November 24, 2012 Week 13 Georgia Tech W 42-10
Saturday, November 17, 2012 Week 12 Georgia Southern W 45-14
Saturday, November 10, 2012 Week 11 @ Auburn W 38-0
Saturday, November 3, 2012 Week 10 Mississippi W 37-10
Saturday, October 27, 2012 Week 9 Florida W 17-9
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Week 8 @ Kentucky W 29-24
Saturday, October 6, 2012 Week 6 @ South Carolina L 7-35
Saturday, September 29, 2012 Week 5 Tennessee W 51-44
Saturday, September 22, 2012 Week 4 Vanderbilt W 48-3
Saturday, September 15, 2012 Week 3 Florida Atlantic W 56-20
Saturday, September 8, 2012 Week 2 @ Missouri W 41-20
Saturday, September 1, 2012 Week 1 Buffalo W 45-23