Quantcast
College Football
TEAMS
Maryland Terrapins
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 24, 2012 Week 13 @ North Carolina L 38-45
Saturday, November 17, 2012 Week 12 Florida State L 14-41
Saturday, November 10, 2012 Week 11 @ Clemson L 10-45
Saturday, November 3, 2012 Week 10 Georgia Tech L 13-33
Saturday, October 27, 2012 Week 9 @ Boston College L 17-20
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Week 8 North Carolina State L 18-20
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Week 7 @ Virginia W 27-20
Saturday, October 6, 2012 Week 6 Wake Forest W 19-14
Saturday, September 22, 2012 Week 4 @ West Virginia L 21-31
Saturday, September 15, 2012 Week 3 Connecticut L 21-24
Saturday, September 8, 2012 Week 2 @ Temple W 36-27
Saturday, September 1, 2012 Week 1 William & Mary W 7-6