Quantcast
College Football
TEAMS
Southern California Trojans
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Monday, December 31, 2012 Bowl @ Georgia Tech L 7-21
Saturday, November 24, 2012 Week 13 Notre Dame L 13-22
Saturday, November 17, 2012 Week 12 @ UCLA L 28-38
Saturday, November 10, 2012 Week 11 Arizona State W 38-17
Saturday, November 3, 2012 Week 10 Oregon L 51-62
Saturday, October 27, 2012 Week 9 @ Arizona L 36-39
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Week 8 Colorado W 50-6
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Week 7 @ Washington W 24-14
Thursday, October 4, 2012 Week 6 @ Utah W 38-28
Saturday, September 22, 2012 Week 4 California W 27-9
Saturday, September 15, 2012 Week 3 @ Stanford L 14-21
Saturday, September 8, 2012 Week 2 @ Syracuse W 42-29
Saturday, September 1, 2012 Week 1 Hawaii W 49-10