Quantcast
College Football
TEAMS
Southern Methodist Mustangs
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Monday, December 24, 2012 Bowl Fresno State W 43-10
Saturday, November 24, 2012 Week 13 Tulsa W 35-27
Saturday, November 17, 2012 Week 12 @ Rice L 14-36
Saturday, November 10, 2012 Week 11 Southern Mississippi W 34-6
Saturday, November 3, 2012 Week 10 @ Central Florida L 17-42
Saturday, October 27, 2012 Week 9 Memphis W 44-13
Thursday, October 18, 2012 Week 8 Houston W 72-42
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Week 7 @ Tulane L 26-27
Saturday, October 6, 2012 Week 6 @ Texas El Paso W 17-0
Saturday, September 29, 2012 Week 5 Texas Christian L 16-24
Saturday, September 15, 2012 Week 3 Texas A&M L 3-48
Saturday, September 8, 2012 Week 2 Stephen F. Austin W 52-0
Sunday, September 2, 2012 Week 1 @ Baylor L 24-59